Jim

Forgot to say …

In SND Boston, The news biz on October 12, 2007 at 6:17 pm

Yesterday when I got in to Logan, the friendly airport folks tried to lose my luggage. And the luggage of almost everyone else on the plane. They even had us queued up to make a claim at the lost baggage office. I had left my baggage-claim sticker on my ticket envelope in the seat pouch on the plane, so I was thinking “Man, I’m standing in line for nothing.” … Finally, a voice on the overhead exhorted us to check the carousel one more time, as some more baggage was coming out.

I’m just glad my one suit didn’t end up in some mafia van.

Leave a Reply

